Some of the Sites I Use

Posted: December 1, 2013 in Uncategorized

Hello, and welcome to the first post of this blog. In this post I’m just going to outline some of the sites I use to make extra money and what I find works best on them. Pretty much all of the links in this post will be referral links that allow me to gain points on the sites. If you are interested in using this sites please use my links when signing up!

FREE BIT COINS

Click Here to Sign Up

This site is super simple. All you do is enter the 4 number captcha once an hour and get free Micro Bit Coins based on a random roll. The payout isn’t high, but the effort is basically non-existent!

PAID VEIWPOINT

Click Here to Sign Up

This is my favorite survey site. It uses a traitscore to determine how much you are paid for each survey you take. This traitscore system also means that you never get halfway through a survey and are told you don’t qualify. It pays out to Pay pal.

SWAG BUCKS

Click Here to Sign Up

This is the site I spend the most time on. My favorite ways to earn on it are to watch Videos, search the internet and play games. These are things I do online anyway so why not get paid to do it. There are lots of different Gift Cards you can choose from as payout options, as well as the option to just get paid to paypal (my favorite!)

GIFT HULK

Click Here to Sign Up

This one is similar to Swag Bucks. Mostly I watch videos, search the web and do a few surveys and offers. Payments are int he form of Paypal, gift cards or Bit Coins.

INSTA GC

Click Here to Sign Up

Yet another one like Swag Bucks and Glift Hulk. In addition to some of the things offered on those sites there is also a radio station that awards you for every 10 minutes you listen. I keep this running the whole time I am online.

FUSION CASH

Click Here to Sign Up

This one offers a free $5 bonus on sign up. Surveys, offers, videos, radio station. Can also get paid to transcribe business cards. Pays to PayPal.

These are the best sites I have found so far. You can expect a more in depth post on each to follow in the future. In the mean time I recommend signing up and exploring these sites for yourself.

Leave a comment